2nd edition of The Ripple – the largest online networking event for the transatlantic business community!

The Ripple is a one-of-a-kind initiative by the transatlantic business community to tackle the growing demand for meaningful online connectivity. Join the second edition of our online networking event for business leaders and founders on August 20. Here is how it works:

📌 Register for free.

◴ 9-11.30am PT / 12-2.30pm ET / 6-8.30pm CET on August 20

💬 You will receive an invite to create your profile and start sharing your #offer and #ask in Conversation Starter (you’ll receive the details)

👋 In the days leading up to the event, browse profiles and send/receive invitations for one-on-one video calls. 

👁  During the event you’ll connect with up to 12 people in the web-based tool

🚀 Launch new ideas and opportunities with your new connections

86% of participants of the first edition said they would follow up on their meetings from The Ripple.

See here for a demo

The future of virtual connectivity is here – use it to boost your business!! 

About the author